Meet Our Team

The community of St. Paul Lutheran currently is being served by Pastor Matt March who is preaching during the period of time between Pastor Norm Arnold's departure and the assignment of an interim Pastor for our community. Pastor Matt's sermons are available here.

Meet The Council

Randy White
  • Council Vice President
Amy Agren
  • Church Council Secretary
Leann Fadness-Beall
  • Congregational Treasurer
Katrina Hinesley
  • Council Member
Shirley Cooper
  • Council Member
Diana Rahn
  • Council Member
Heather Snow
  • Financial Secretary
St. Paul Congregational Council
Agendas and Minutes--Under Construction

 The council has general oversight of the life and activities of the congregation, leading the congretation, seeking to involve all members, supporting the pastor and staff, and stiving to be examples of the style of life and ministry expected of a Christian.

Council Members are elected for three-year terms by members of the congregation. The council meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. at the church, and the meetings are open to visitors.

Agendas Minutes

Contact Form

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.